Maria Waller

maria.waller@sharpmania.com
+41 79 893 82 32

With over 15 years of experience in the human resource field, Maria is a versatile and dynamic professional with strategic, operational and practical HR experience. Throughout her career, she has evolved within complex and culturally diverse multinational companies. She has extensive experience in various industries and she has managed HR activities in Switzerland, in many European countries, as well as in Asia and the United States.

In her previous experiences, Maria has been involved in creating, streamlining and implementing HR programs, processes and policies in line with corporate strategies and objectives. Her strengths lie in the areas of HR operations management, compensation and benefits, change management, mergers and reorganizations, HR policies and processes, organizational design, talent management and succession planning.

With a strong sense of results orientation, Maria is a committed person and perseveres to find solutions when faced with problems. She is able to provide fast, effective and responsive solutions to demanding and within complex environments. She is accustomed to evaluate, select and implement targeted solutions while constantly keeping the final objectives in mind. She is also an excellent communicator who quickly creates professional relationships with all her clients, based on trust and respect.

Maria holds a degree in International Business Administration and is fluent in English, French and Swedish.

Back to the team
Contact us

Maria Waller

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des ressources humaines, Maria est une professionnelle polyvalente et dynamique qui possède une expérience stratégique, opérationnelle et pratique des RH. Tout au long de sa carrière, elle a évolué au sein d’entreprises multinationales complexes et culturellement diverses. Elle fait preuve d’une expérience considérable dans diverses industries où elle a géré des activités RH en Suisse, dans de nombreux pays européens, ainsi qu’en Asie et aux États-Unis.

Lors de ses précédentes expériences, Maria a été impliquée dans la création, la rationalisation et la mise en œuvre de programmes et de politiques RH conformes aux stratégies et aux objectifs de l’entreprise. Ses points forts se situent dans les domaines de la gestion des opérations RH, de la rémunération et des avantages sociaux, de la gestion du changement, des fusions et des réorganisations, des politiques et des processus RH, de la conception organisationnelle, de la gestion des talents et de la planification de la relève.

Avec un sens aigu du résultat, Maria est une personne engagée et persévérante, capable de résoudre des problèmes en apportant des solutions rapides, efficaces et adaptées aux environnements exigeants et complexes. Elle a l’habitude d’évaluer, de sélectionner et d’implémenter des solutions ciblées tout en gardant constamment à l’esprit les objectifs finaux. Elle est également une excellente communicatrice qui crée rapidement des relations professionnelles avec tous ses interlocuteurs, basées sur la confiance et le respect.

Maria est titulaire d’un diplôme d’administration des affaires internationales et parle couramment l’anglais, le français et le suédois.

Retour à l'équipe
Contactez-nous